I am an economics graduate from university of Delhi, I have 4+ years of teaching experience and i am a qualified expert in calculus and all branches of economics.



Currently working as a lecturer.And I have an experience working with chegg and coursehero.Total academic experience is 5+ yrs.



I am a electronics and communication engineer. I have good knowledge of solving problems of mathematics, physics, network analysis, control system, communication system, signal, digital electronics and analog electronics.



I am Master of Mathematics Student at IIT Delhi, India currently. I am having expertised in algebra and analysis. I am currently pursuing a project on Lie Algebras.



I am pursuing PhD Mathematics from IIT Roorkee, I passed MSc Mathematics from IIT Roorkee in 2014. I am very good in mathematics.



I've worked as a home tutor for 8 months, also I see to it that students get to learn how to solve the problems on their own, rather than always depending on somebody else to solve the problems



I am working as a doubt-solving expert in the online platform named Chegg. My expertise area is Biology. I love to tackle questions related to biology like anatomy, biochemistry, biotechniques, etc. I attended different internships and projects based on plant tissue culture, anti-microbial activities from medicinal plant to food adulteration giving me experience and real-world knowledge about the field. I also gained knowledge about some techniques like IR and UV visible spectrophotometry.



My name is Ravindra . I completed my graduation in mechanical engineering. currently, I am working as a subject expert in Transtutor and Textbook answer and question specialist in CHEGG. My hobbies are playing games, reading books and traveling.

Having worked as a Quality reviewer in my previous full time job, (Reviewing Call Centre / BPO customer interaction call recordings) and having won few awards and certificates, I truly understand the importance of quality versus quantity. Simply put, I mean explaining a solution in detail, in an easy to understand language and covering all aspects of the question. I used the same skill for my part time job of answering questions posted by students, where I  provide written solutions.



Hi there! Are you looking for a committed, reliable, and enthusiastic tutor? Well, teaching and learning are more of a second nature to me, having been raised by parents who are both teachers. I have done plenty of studying and lots of learning on many exciting and challenging topics. All these experiences have influenced my decision to take on the teaching role in various capacities. As a tutor, I am looking forward to getting to understand your needs and helping you achieve your academic goals



I am KESAPURI SAI KUMAR from andhra University in Visakhapatnam. I want to work as expert in jqa. I got secured 42nd rank in APECET and 19th rank in TSECET. I have selected in the inspire india program to work in industrial development. I will try to provide the best answers to the students.



I have completed my bachelor's degree in electrical engineering from maharaja sayajirao university baroda.i have completed my final year project in modeling and similation of induction motor using ansys maxwell and simplorer. I had cleared GATE 2021 with all india rank 1378. My area of interest are electrical machines, power system, power electronics, and other electrical engineering related subjects.



Ever since I was a teenager I have always been fascinated with buildings and putting things together, although this is not the only reason for my wanting to become a engineer. Unlike other professions as a civil engineer I will get the opportunity to be intimately involved in construction projects. Added to this is the intense feeling of satisfaction I will get from firstly being able to physically see the fruits of my labour and secondly from leaving behind a legacy that really benefits society



Hii, I have done Master's in Physics from Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee. I have secured an All India Rank of 74 in JEST Physics Exam, 378 in IIT JAM Physics exam. I have been helping students in their studies for last 4 years.I think I will continue this help through this platform.



I'm studying chartered accountancy course and i'm experienced in accounting and auditing and finance and taxation...i give you the most logical and understandable answer and meaningful too..



My name is Agatha. I have been working in the financial industry as an Analyst Programmer for 3 years now. I have bachelors degree in Information Technology so I can help you answer concepts and questions on that area. I have also experience tutoring on a similar platform where I help junior and senior high school students answer their Mathematics and Physics assignments so I can help you with those areas as well. I believe I can help students understand different concepts in a fun environment.



Hi, my name is sarabjeet singh. I'm sales executive at concentrix Pvt. Ltd , I have been working here from 2+ years now. Apart from that I'm a professional expert at Chegg and also have a tutoring experience of 2 years.



I am a math teacher with more than 6 years tutoring experience. 1 year of working experience as a math expert on different online platforms. Have a master's degree in math. I love math and how I share the knowledge.



Q&A Expert with experience teaching Economics, Business Management, Statistics, and probability. Possess a Bachelor in Commerce subjects Degree with specialization in Economics, Business Management, Statistics, and probability consolidated by study in Gujarat. Having Q&A experience of more than 2 Years on online Portals Like Chegg, One-class, CourseHero, Bartleby, Vedantu. Skilled at conveying complex knowledge simply and concisely. Looking to help students to achieve exceptional exam results.



I am a Chartered accountancy aspirant. I am holding a Bachelor's degree in accounting. residing currently at Kerala, India.

Showing 1 to 20 of 151 entries